A Panda in Wonderland ★

Day 3 – Dongdaemun aka meeting the squad

Leave a comment

I’m relying on TwoSome’s WiFi right now even though I claimed to

not visit any chain coffee shops this time – well.

Today was a crazy ride since we met up with my friend Carla and had lunch together in

Sinchon & I spontaneously decided to cut my hair. (The hairdresser eonnies were so sweet and funny!!)

*

20150910_125955

Chinese food for the win – JAJAMYEON MY LOVE (and savior)

*

20150910_161929

Cafe Smith will not see me again, the Yujacha was delicious but 6.500W for tall size…

AINT NO KIM JUNMYEON YET.

*

COhy57aUYAAKQGyi

‘Cause it’s Korea and I must look cute aka I got annoyed by my hair and trimmed it.

(it has a faint purple touch in the sunlight <3)

*

20150910_181027

*

20150910_181023

*

20150910_184504

We headed to Dongdaemun afterwards for the glowing roses but since it was still light outside

when we arrived, we strolled around and eventually stumbled over our special friends /coughs

*

20150910_182912

I love how they all stand in a straight line ready for us to press up against the glass case – wait what?

*

20150910_183137

I wanted to take that figurine home with me – it’s super adorable.

(I need to grow up – snorts yea right.)

*

20150910_184001

Seokkie – because the pink hair shall always be remembered and dearly missed. Cotton Candy Ice Cream Fairy.

*

20150910_184313

Had to support my ladies as well since I dig their whole album and been looping it since it

was released. Huff&Puff /jams

(I got Seulgi for my photo-card YAAAS)

*

20150910_192333

When it got dark we stopped at the glowing rose garden and the sight was breath taking!

*

20150910_192340

*

Grace, the twins and I then decided to rest for a while at a 24/7 Holly’s in Dongdaemun and

talked about basically EVERYTHING. By the way Korean guys seem to favor extremely tight

pants and well, what can I say I have seen a couple of fairly nice apple butts so far /wipes drool

(I also did more shopping at the LINE Store – because they sold character T-shirts for 10 000 Won ONLY)

And lastly, can you see the faint purple in my hair?

COhl0FzVEAAXMxa

*

Alright, it’s almost midnight and I’m meeting up with my baby Ally and Naz eonnie tomorrow

so better head back to the hostel soon. (sleep is for the weak tho – at least in Seoul)

See you tomorrow ❤

Author: clumsypanda

Dance is your pulse, your heartbeat, your breathing. It's the rhythm of your life.

Leave a Reply

