A Panda in Wonderland ★

Day1 – Gangnam

Leave a comment

Hello~~

After meeting way too many people at the airport that I know and thanks to the meds the long

flight went by in a blink. I arrived in Incheon at 1pm and after buying me some Yujacha, I headed to

Gangnam where Grace and I would stay at Big John’s place for 2 days. The hill that leads up to the hostel

is no joke.

P1110750*

P1110751

*

After strolling through the area a bit we stumbled across this bingsu place

and I obviously dragged Grace inside so that we could share one together!

P1110744

*

It was so good, I’d have bingsu every day if I could ❤ Sadly, they didn’t have the red beans one.

 P1110749

*

The mango one looked really tempting as well, mhhh maybe next time.

It was only 5om so we decided to head over to Apgujeong Rodeo to visit “Nana” where

I got my piercing last year. However, neither me nor Grace could decide on one so we just kept walking until

we got hungry and headed back to Gangnam to search for some dinner – and yes we found a good place.

*

Just make sure to not drink cute pink bottles with strong alcohol in Korea if

you are still under meds – it will knock you out. (like me)

Author: clumsypanda

Dance is your pulse, your heartbeat, your breathing. It's the rhythm of your life.

Leave a Reply

