A Panda in Wonderland ★

New York Photoblog

3 Comments

THANK GOD IT’S FRIDAY!!!

Yesterday when I went trhough my blog I noticed that I haven’t really blogged

about my New York trip yet! Well, let’s say I only blogged briefly about my whole trip to the US.

So today I present to you the yet unreleased snapshoots of New York.

Enjoy!

こんにちは~!

今回ですね、ニューヨークで取った写真をアプしました。笑

じゃ楽しんでください~!★

The End.

Hope you enjoyed my little picture sight-seeing tour!

Author: clumsypanda

Dance is your pulse, your heartbeat, your breathing. It's the rhythm of your life.

3 thoughts on “New York Photoblog

  1. Lovely photos !
    If you like photography, we’d like to invite you to participate in our next Travel Photography Competition. Here are the details:
    http://hitchhikershandbook.com/your-contributions/travel-photography/
    Happy travels!

  2. I love your blog photos! They are a real joy to view xx

Leave a Reply

