A Panda in Wonderland ★

Every goodbye makes the next hello closer!

3 Comments

Good morning!

おはようございます~!☆

昨日やっとドイツに帰って来ました。

Yesterday I arrived back safely in Germany and I’m already good to leave again. (>д<)

It’s just way too cold here for September!

九月なのにここはとても寒い。早く日本に戻りたいです。笑

Here are the pictures I took on Sunday during my last walk to Shinjuku! Hope you enjoy them and let me mention that

I was really happy about all the feedback I received for the last post. I love you guys!

 ぜんかんのコメントをした方へ本当にありがとうごさいました。感動をしました!(●⌒∇⌒●)

This is the awesome place I had lunch at! If you are in the Shinjuku area, you HAVE TO check it out!

Traditional, self-made Udon in different variations for a reasonable price.

このレストランでランチを食べました。新宿の方にいるならぜひここに食べて見てください~!

Yaki Nabe Udon! (●♡∀♡)

Not really a summer dish but I love Nabe…so don’t judge me!

焼き鍋うどん~!むちゃー美味しかった!夏なのに鍋を食べちゃったね~!笑

一番大好きなデザートはこれです~!☆

やっぱり夏はアイスクリームだね!笑

Probably my favorite dessert in Japan during the summer! I just love Matcha flavored ice cream!

IUちゃん可愛いすぎて写真を撮りました!

IU is too adorable to not take a picture of her!

And lastly I bought a new IPHONE case. Yes, I love bunnies!

However, I would have prefered a panda but I couldn’t find one..

IPHONEのケースを買いました。♪

ウサギよりパンダが欲しかったけどどこでも見つけれなかった。。。泣 ╥﹏╥

The next blog update will probably feature all the clothes I bought in Japan so stay tuned!

Thanks to all of you who like, comment and read my updates – I’m really grateful for that.

Stay awesome!

みんなさんまたね~!

Author: clumsypanda

Dance is your pulse, your heartbeat, your breathing. It's the rhythm of your life.

3 thoughts on “Every goodbye makes the next hello closer!

  1. Glad you made it home safely!!! ❤
    …now I really want to eat udon, thanks. Lol

    ps. That iPhone case is a-dork-ably cute! Hahaha

    • Mari ❤
      I iss you so much for some reason…
      Let's eat Udon together! Didn't we all wanna go on a trip
      to South Korea next year anyways? I bet they have Udon there as well!!!

      haha thank you! It was too dorky to not buy it 😛
      xoxo

Leave a Reply

