A Panda in Wonderland ★

I eat merely to put food out of my mind ♥

1 Comment

What a beautiful morning in Tokyo!

How is the weather in your country?

Right now, I’m waiting for my Senpai to fetch lunch together but before that I’d like to share

some pictures of the delicious lunch and sweet drinks I got to enjoy yesterday!

This place is too good to be true! I just love bibimbap.

You can find milk tea stores at every corner in Harajuku! If you pass it, make sure to stop and get a strawberry flavored one! YUM!

This place is a little bit more expensive but definitely worth a visit if you like chocolate flavored drinks!

I ordered a Strawberry yoghurt drink with chocolate sprinkles on top.

Bought new sneakers yesterday! They were on sale and are soooo comfortable!

A friend of mine who I haven’t seen in two years treated me for coffee at Doutor yesterday! I love that cafe chain.

He is such a sweet guy and currently studying fashion design at a famous school in Shinjuku!

That’s it for today.

Better hit the shower now or I’ll be lateeeeeee~!

xoxo

Author: clumsypanda

Dance is your pulse, your heartbeat, your breathing. It's the rhythm of your life.

One thought on “I eat merely to put food out of my mind ♥

  1. 491805 115066I believe this web site has some actually excellent details for every person : D. 637937

Leave a Reply

