A Panda in Wonderland ★

さて。。。明日の君へ。。。ガンバッテ!

2 Comments

Last day of night shift done. Successful day off and now moving on to the morning shift.

…pray for my lazy ass to get up at 4:55 am.

Starting tomorrow I can start a fresh: No more drinking, no more junk food!

Adding on…I found a new kdrama!!! After almost two years I finally found one that didn’t make me want to throw my laptop against the next best wall half way through.

Let me introduce: Heroine with bad grades, dreamer, kick ass – loves to exercise!

…meets dead fish eyes of Korea aka prince charming (smart ass, arrogant asshole)

Well to cut it short: She confesses – he rejects her. Her house burns down – his father (who is her father’s long-lost best buddy – of course!) takes her in. FUN FUN FUN!

Even though it’s nothing special – I dig her character! The supporting cast is pretty amusing as well:

“Friendship” is one of the most important things in my life and a main topic in that drama that’s probably why it cast a spell over me…

Shoot! ! Midnight and I have to get up in about 4 hours. People…wish me good luck!

Author: clumsypanda

Dance is your pulse, your heartbeat, your breathing. It's the rhythm of your life.

2 thoughts on “さて。。。明日の君へ。。。ガンバッテ!

  1. What drama is this? I want to watch it!

Leave a Reply

