A Panda in Wonderland ★

Today I don’t feel like doing anything~♪

2 Comments

(●´∀`●)ノ<ぉっはア~~

…but unfortunately I’ve only an hour left before I have to go to work.

The day before yesterday it was my day off and I went to Ishikawa with my roommate Jenny♥ Even though I told myself to not buy ANYTHING – I ended up buying new shoes, pajamas, a pillow, hair accessory, make up bag and a new shirt. Way to go to keep my self-esteem lol

So yea that’s me lazing on my bed waiting for the bus taking me to work //sighs. The adorable kitten in the front isn’t a stuffed animal but a super soft pillow! I’m so in love with!

Isn’t it so adorable? My friend bought a huge Hello Kitty pillow – she loves pink and girly stuff just like me //laughs Right now she is asleep but I make sure to post a picture of her bed covered with pink things and pillow as soon as she gives me her ok.

The flower in my hair was soooo cheap – I HAD TO buy it!!! You see we have to wear a really ugly uniform at work that’s why we use hair&make up to look different while working ハハ~

Those are my new shoes which I needed badly because I’m running around all the time during work. Picking up food from the kitchen, waiting tables and cleaning up afterwards. People who know me personally might not believe it but YES I bought flat shoes/sneakers and not heels!

Today is supposed to be busy – I’m praying that they don’t make me work with a 17-year-old high school boy again. He is rather getting into my way than helping me! ( ̄△ ̄;)ムッ! Anywhooo I kinda miss watching Scrubs! However, without my best friend it’s not as much fun watching it…

Tomorrow my lucky ass got another day off and together with Jenny&Brandon I’ll rock Nago city tomorrow. Some shopping, STARBUCKS!, Purikura and what else our crazy brains come up with. Looks like I’m going to spent a lot of money tomorrow – oh well //shrugs – it’s not like I could spend money when I’m at my apartment in Onna since there is NOTHING around besides a supermarket.

Talking about food – here is my newest addiction: Green tea ice cream!!! (♡´∀`♡)え

Forever in love with ice cream♡

Skyping with my best friend now – cutting here //winks

Author: clumsypanda

Dance is your pulse, your heartbeat, your breathing. It's the rhythm of your life.

2 thoughts on “Today I don’t feel like doing anything~♪

  1. Waaahh I’m SO jealous! Shopping in Japan was one of my favorite experiences! I wanna go shop there again and again and again! Well of course I can’t right now… so I guess I’ll just stick with shopping out here in Canada.

    SUPER cute pillow by the way! Did it come in white and pink? XD I love that girly stuff too!

  2. Dang – wish I had more money to spent but right now I’m so broke that shopping is a no go for the next weeks until pay day lol

    Thank you! Yes, it was available in pink, red, white and black : DD

Leave a Reply

